GOC Council Members

The following is the current list of GOC Council members as of 10/06/2019. These members meet via internet monthly to try and make the GOC event better each year AND to insure that it continue for many years to come. Feel free to contact ANY council member to answer any questions you might have about the Gathering of Circles!! Get to know your Council Member! Watch the Welcome Videos!

Steve Lake is the Chair of the GOC Council.

Bobby Ashworth
1743 Russ Randall
El Paso TX 79936
915-867-5847
crshashcan@hotmail.com
Watch Welcome Video!

Amalia Baca
3422 S, Westfall Ave
Tempe AZ 85282
480-203-0151
amalia.p.baca@outlook.com

Laura Barrera
934 Patricia St
San Antonio TX 78213
210-708-7215
lbarrera10@yahoo.com


Ann Blacketer
7388 West Rancho Drive
Glendale AZ 85303
623-980-0047
momieb@cox.net

June Baldwin
1404 Castle Road
Odessa TX 79762
432-438-1313
Nell@TripFantastic.com

Cliff Buchanan
1404 Castle Road
Odessa TX 79762
432-553-1147
Cliffbuch@gmail.com

Lois Colbridge
404 Virginia Ave
Fredericksburg VA 22401
540-847-4189
fiddlewoman@aol.com

Lisa Lake
1705 Southwood Rd
Canutillo TX 79835
915-342-7351
LisaAnaLake@gmail.com

Steve Lake

Steve Lake
1705 Southwood Rd
Canutillo TX 79835
915-443-3334
stevelakeforgoc@gmail.com
Watch Welcome Video!

Cathy Martin

Cathy Martin
50 Poverty Point
Abilene TX 79601
325-201-7880
cathymartin11@yahoo.com

Cathy’s video of GOC photos

Karen McGinnis
2801 Oak Forrest Drive
San Angelo TX 76904
325-234-7701
mcginniskaren2@gmail.com

Shawna Mitchell
PO Box 5556
Abilene TX 79608
325-668-2563
sierras33@aol.com

Ed Ramos
361W Ave F
Poteet TX 78605
210-710-9090
edram@yahoo.com

Click to enlarge

Irene Ramos
361W Ave F
Poteet TX 78605
210-710-9059
Ireneirisramos@yahoo.com

Gerald Richard
22 Cuchillo De Oro
Placitas NM 87043
505-990-9166
Inayat@q.com

Cesar Rossatto
316 Resler Ridge Drive
El Paso TX 79912
915-603-6294
cesar.rossatto@gmail.com

Kathy Two Hawks
7388 West Rancho Drive
Glendale AZ 85303
602-989-8468
ladytwohawks@cox.net

Bob Wade
236 Hurt Street
Dublin TX 76446
254-485-8118
wblwade@yahoo.com

Wanda Mama Uma Wade
236 Hurt Street
Dublin TX 76446
254-485-8118
mamauma62@gmail.com